We use cookies to give you the best possible experience on our site. By continuing to use the site you agree to our use of cookies. Find out more.

여자친구-`Time for us``


Warning: Last items in stock!

£ 26.99

GFriend-The 2nd Album `Time for us`

Track List

1. 해야 (Sunrise) - title
2. You are not alone
3. 기적을 넘어 (L.U.V.)
4. GLOW (만화경)
5. 비밀 이야기 (Our Secret)
6. Only 1
7. Truly Love
8. 보호색 (Show Up)
9. 겨울, 끝 (It’s You)
10. A Starry Sky
11. Love Oh Love
12. Memoria (Korean Ver.)
13. 해야 (Sunrise) (Inst.)
여자친구 (GFRIEND) 정규 2집 [Time for us]
1. 해야 (Sunrise)